Board of Directors

Armin Nourozi (Interim President)


Kamal Jama (Vice-President)


Mohamed Sofa (First Vice-President)


Russell Gibson (Treasurer)


Sister Pauline Gagne (Secretary)


Sister Marie-Reine Gauthier


Caroline Andrew


Deacon Charles Fink


Gabriela Lopez


Christine Aubin


Michael Molloy


David Tobin


Larry Hill (Past President)

Immigrants represent almost one quarter of the population of the City of Ottawa.

Welcoming Newcomers to Ottawa since 1954

CCI Ottawa celebrated our 60th anniversary in 2014. Your contribution as a Donor, Member, or Volunteer tells us that you value the work we do together to integrate newcomers from every part of the world.

Contact the Board at

Pin It on Pinterest